Purva Phalguni

Purva Phalguni nakshatra is the 11th of 27 nakshatras according to the Hindu astrological beliefs. It spans through the Simha rashi or the Leo constellation. Purva Phalguni Nakshatra is the 11th nakshatra. It comes in the zodiac sign of Sun. In all the four Charan Singhs, the names of the word Moitat come step by step. It is not befriended by the constellation Swami Shuk. If Sun is fiery, then Venus is a factor of art, beauty and wealth. The condition of this nakshatra is according to the position of the moon. This maximum condition is 20-year-old constellation.

Read More About Purva Phalguni

Lists containing Purva Phalguni :

List of All 28 Nakshatras

Cover Image For List : List Of All  28 Nakshatras

Generally, the term ‘Nakshatra’ is believed to mean ‘indestructible.’ They are an important part of India’s Vedic culture. The Vedic system of Astrology (zodiac) has been divided into 28 Nakshatras or lunar constellations. Their use is crucial in the astrological study. These Nakshatras define the distinctiveness of the planets placed in them. You can find…