Phas Gaye Re Obama

Phas Gaye Re Obama (transl. Obama, we are trapped!) is a 2010 Bollywood satire film directed by Subhash Kapoor and starring Rajat Kapoor, Neha Dhupia, Sanjay Mishra, Manu Rishi and Amole Gupte in the lead roles. The music and the background score is composed by Manish. J. Tipu and lyrics are penned by Shellee and Gopal Tiwari. The film was released on 3 December 2010. It was produced by Revel Films and distributed by Warner Bros Pictures. Phas Gaye Re Obama is a comedy set against the backdrop of global recession/meltdown that originated in the US.
It released to positive reviews and was well appreciated by critics. The film was remade in Telugu as Sankarabharanam.

Read More About Phas Gaye Re Obama

Lists containing Phas Gaye Re Obama :