Netherlands - Men's hockey team

The Netherlands national men’s field hockey team represents the Netherlands in international men’s field hockey and is controlled by the Koninklijke Nederlandse Hockey Bond, the governing body for field hockey in the Netherlands.
The Netherlands are one of the most successful teams in the world, having won the Summer Olympics twice, the Hockey World Cup three times, the Champions Trophy eight times, the EuroHockey Nations Championship five times and the Hockey World League once.

Read More About Netherlands - Men's hockey team

Lists containing Netherlands - Men's hockey team :

Winners of Hockey World Cup

Cover Image For List : Winners Of Hockey World Cup

Hockey World Cup Winners: The Hockey World Cup is an international field hockey competition, organized by the International Hockey Federation (FIH). This competition was started in 1971. Apart from the Men’s World Cup, the Women’s World Cup is also organized which started from 1974. Do you know that the Hockey World Cup was first conceived…