Jhankaar Beats

Jhankaar Beats is a 2003 Indian musical comedy film directed by Sujoy Ghosh and released by Pritish Nandy Communications. It stars Juhi Chawla, Sanjay Suri, Rahul Bose, debutant Shayan Munshi, Rinke Khanna and Riya Sen. The soundtrack of the film features the popular songs “Tu Aashiqui Hai”, And “Suno Na” sung by playback singer KK and Shaan respectively and written by Vishal Dadlani.

Read More About Jhankaar Beats

Lists containing Jhankaar Beats :