Germany - Men's hockey team

The Germany men’s national field hockey team is one of the most successful sides in the world, winning gold at the Summer Olympics four times (including once as West Germany), the Hockey World Cup twice, the EuroHockey Nations Championship eight times (including twice as West Germany) and the Hockey Champions Trophy nine times (including three times as West Germany).

Read More About Germany - Men's hockey team

Lists containing Germany - Men's hockey team :

Winners of Hockey World Cup

Cover Image For List : Winners Of Hockey World Cup

Hockey World Cup Winners: The Hockey World Cup is an international field hockey competition, organized by the International Hockey Federation (FIH). This competition was started in 1971. Apart from the Men’s World Cup, the Women’s World Cup is also organized which started from 1974. Do you know that the Hockey World Cup was first conceived…